A Boycott of Two FanFiction Authors – Redux

For those who read the original post, I hope none of you have done anything too drastic. I realised that I was too hasty in putting it up, in anger and disappointment, but there’s no hard proof of any wrongdoing from the latter author that I discussed. It’s unfair for me to accuse him of doing something he may not have done, and I apologise for that.

So please, no vigilantism! And don’t flame the authors or anything. I don’t want this to go bonkers thanks to a stupidly naive post by yours truly. Please don’t jump to conclusions like I did, and take your time to form your own opinions on this.

Leave a Reply

