La Tormenta – Chapter 24

That was efficient. I used my recess week wisely, writing instead of studying for a barrage of tests. Wish I can keep up this sort of writing pace, but I’m too easily distracted by a myriad different things (as can be seen from this very blog).

I originally intended it to be a short interlude, but it ballooned into a chapter. Well, I say ‘ballooned’, but I don’t write 10k word chapters, so it’s really not that big.

I also went to scour previous chapters for spelling errors, and found something to fix in every chapter bar the last one. Just uploading the fixed chapters was a big pain in the butt. But at least they are gone. Hopefully I didn’t miss any. I really don’t fancy doing another massive spell check.

Leave a Reply

