Opening Pandora’s Box

Once more, I plunge into the world of blogging. It’s been years since my ill-fated first attempt at one, and just recalling it makes me cringe. Then again, there was a time in my life when I actually used textspeak proudly. I’m so glad I’ve grown out of that phase.

I’m not sure what’s the real motivation behind doing this, given that I already have Twitter, which helps me air my views well enough. But maybe I just need more than 140 characters challenging my ability to summarise every thought I have. It’s always nice to have a platform to air my views in a lengthy manner, as befitting of someone who really talks too much.

May I enjoy putting my views up on the internet for precisely no one to see.

Leave a Reply

